Leadership Team

Annie Oakley Society Leadership Team

Cathy Keating, National Chair
Lynn Friess, National Co-Chair
Judy J. Hatfield, Oklahoma Chair
Terri Cooper, Oklahoma Vice-Chair
Dr. Ann Ackerman
Mary Ellen Alexander
Tricia Everest
Billie McKnight
Avis Scaramucci
Dr. Freda Deskin


The New Little Sure Shots Leadership Team

Whitney Tatum, President of Eventures Event Productions Chair

Susan Seibold Borgan, Vice President of Seibold Energy

Betty Thompson, Deputy Commissioner, Oklahoma Department of Agriculture, Food, and Forestry

Brittney Orr, Marketing Specialist for the Chickasaw Nation

Jessica Summers, Manager of Courtside Services for the Oklahoma Thunder

Ashley Fitzpatrick, Corporate Event Planner for Paycom

Eva Peppers, Account Executive for Cox Business

Ashley Leming, Artist and Visual Art Teacher

Ashley Engle, Director of  “Little Wing” Pre-School   Music Program

Laura Griffith Aufleger, Vice President of Corporate Communications for OnCue